Science City Of Muñoz

Credit Surety Fund Ceremonial Awarding

     Ceremonial awarding of 1 million as share of the Local Government Unit of the Science City of Muñoz to the SCM Credit Surety Fund was completed last November 9, 2015. Recipient Member cooperatives were Bantug MPC led by Mr. Eliseo Padilla , PCC MPC by Mr. Erickson Dela Cruz, Muñoz Travelers MPC by Mr. Dionisio Alvindia and Fisher Employee MPC by Engr. Enrique Marquez. Assisting Government Owned and Controlled Corporations were Land Bank of the Philippines, Development Bank of the Philippines, Industrial Guarantee Loan Fund and Local Government Unit with the assistance of the Banko Sentral ng Pilipinas. Supervision Committee members are Dr. Eric Palacpac, Chairman; Mr. Kim Joel Pedraja, Vice Chairman; Mr. Arthur Orejana, member and Engr. Enrique Marquez, member.