News Back  |  See more photos

Muñoz City Fire Station for Fire Code Fees Collection

Awarded for having the highest increase in Fire Code Fees Collection for CY 2018, the Muñoz City Fire Station headed by INSP LEOCERIO D. BARAYUGA III with his officers SFO3 Roberto S. Lopez, SFO1 Mildred C. Cabauatan, SFO1 Ulysses J. Uy, SFO1 Pedro Mercado, Jr., FO3 Lee Andrei P. Mendoza, FO3 Garry C. Dela Cruz, FO3 Ed Reñir M. Inguito, FO2 Rochelle Anne M. Maningas, FO2 Charles Venly J. Anem, FO1 Rafael H. Bugawan, FO1 Emil Christopher R. David, FO1 Jessie Lito B. Ganaban, FO1 Jan Kevin T. Gapuz, FO1 Rendrick Conrad T. Saddie, FO1 Mark Anthony V. Ildefonso, FO1 Jhian Karlo D. Malamug, FO1 Mark Lexter P. Miranda, FO1 Mary Ann G. Mongaya, FO1 Melody A. Obligado, FO1 Vanessa M. Matias, are commended for their unwavering commitment to the Bureau and concerted efforts in promoting fire prevention significantly contributed to the increase of 97% Fire Code Fees Collection. The Medalya Ng Papuri was awarded by the Bureau Of Fire Protection Regional Office III under SSUPT (DSC) BFP Samuel C. Tadeo, Regional Director. The award was presented by Ms. Rosie J. Sabiniano, CLGOO VI of DILG.