News Back  |  See more photos

Oath Taking Ceremony of SK Officials of Science City of Muñoz

Newly elected SK officials of 37 Barangays and SK Federation Officer took their oath of office on Friday June 8, 2018 at 6:00PM at the Pag-asa Gym Science City of Muñoz. Officers of the federation were: Mr. Ay-Mand Kaylle A. Miranda, President; Mr. Christian Dave R. Talampas, Vice President; Ms. Mariel B. Reyes, Secretary; Ms. Rosemarie S. Palaganas, Treasurer; Mr. Kenneth Clark O. Castañeda, Auditor; Ms. Mia Angela S. Simon, PRO; and Mr. Renz C. Hilario, Sgt. At Arms.

The program was attended by the active City Mayor, Hon. Nestor L. Alvarez, Ph.D., City Councilors, Ms. Rosie Sabiniano, DILG-CGLOO VI, Mr. Alvin A. Gutierrez, Election Officer IV and other guests. Sounds and lights were provided by DJ Melvin Lapera and the Wave Sound Productions and Entertainment.