Science City Of Muñoz

Oathtaking 2016

An Oath taking of the newly elected City Officials of Science City of Munoz was held today right after the flag ceremony at the City Hall Grounds. The oath taking was led by Hon. Carlito Cacho, ABC Chairman. Hon. Nestor L. Avarez, City Mayor; Hon. Tekila DV Alvarez Pineda, City Vice Mayor and the following city councillors joined the ceremony Hon. Argel R. Coronel, Hon. Edmond Balmeo, Hon. Rodney Cabrera, Hon. Vencing Cajucom, Hon. Domingo De Belen, Hon. Hermie Salcedo and Hon. Noynoy Villanueva. This was witnessed by the employees of different government offices.

for more photos